The Animal Orchestra Plays Tchaikovsky

26.90 лв.


Discover the magic of Tchaikovsky’s music as you press the buttons in this beautifully illustrated sound book. There are five of his most famous tunes to hear, including excerpts from Swan Lake, the piano concerto and the 1812 Overture. The animals also tell us a little bit about Tchaikovsky’s life on each page, making this a perfect introduction to one of the greatest composers of all time.

Допълнителна информация


0.360 кг
Sam Taplin
Издателство: Usborne
Тип корица: Твърда
Страници: 10
Автор: Sam Taplin
Размер: 21.5×21.8
Дата на издаване: 08/2023
Език: английски